. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[my life ohh i hope this works]
December 11, 2002 - 12:12 pm

ok, here it is. i have no image hosting at the moment, so i cant change this junk around to update my life quite yet. but despite common misconception, my life did change without any image hosting. i know. it's tough to imagine. but i like to think i'm strong. right now i'm 18, which sounds young here, and i go to oberlin college in oberlin ohio. this place is incredible (as you may have noticed), and i'm in love with it. i could go on, but then you'll stop reading. so here.

this is me. it's a picture from last summer, and i think i look a little different now, but i just have no recent pictures. i've been slacking in the 'taking pictures of myself' department. sorry.

im not this serious in real life. i am wearing the best combination of clothes ever. i also like pictures from the 'up' perspective. riiiight...


this is more ..me. my attitude.. for pretty much everything.



this is brooke.

i like to call her 'set woman' because she designs sets for all the plays at school. she lives up the street from me. we probably wouldnt be friends if i hadn't forgotten my housekeys alot in 7th grade when her babysitter drove me home from school.



such is nikki.

her hair isnt usually like this...but its pretty fuckin sweet. nikki is a worse procrastinator than me and she often smells bad. but i still like her.



this is my brother, andrew.

he's 15. but he makes a point of saying that i'm only 1 year and 11 months older than him everytime someone brings it up. he can often be found doing really weird things such as eating napkins or wandering around the house making odd noises. and sometimes he's funny.



this is andy f.

he dressed up like the sniper for halloween. hes in my band. he plays bass although he often forgets. we have oddly similar relationship problems..so its cool. hes a good guy.





ryannn.

ryan is one fly motherfucker. he amuses me highly every day. he drives a phat car and can smoke the shit out of a gravity bong. this kid knows whats up.



this is justin. that guy who likes to steal my car and my books during school everyday.

outside of 4th period hes a good guy. this picture was taken when we were incredibly high. but he still looks like that in real life. hah. but yes, hes a good friend.

i have more friends!

all these wonderful people are on my softball team. the salt particularly. kg = cf, nellie (aka kevin spacey) = 2b, laura = lf, andrea = rf/2b, chloe = 3b, salt = general motivator/ bookkeeper. yeah, i like these people alot.



get the facts. the randomest facts ever. about me of course. yay! fun!

and now, for your listening pleasure,here are more random things you NEED to knowabout me.

and here is me in a hat. just because, hey, hats are exciting.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .