. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[there is no future...there is no past]
April 04, 2002 - 8:54 pm

well, i thought i'd update everyday...but its really hard to remember my password (stupid numbers). Anyways.... nothing to exciting here. Tomorrow is friday. No english class, maybe i can go out to lunch. If only i could drive.... Lets see, first real softball game today. I was 2 for 4 with 2 singles and 2 RBI's. Not bad.... I would REALLY love to play in college, so stats need to be on the rise quite soon. I also dont know how to go about that. Im also kinda scared. This year has gone by INCREDIBLY fast. Seriously. Its already april 4th. School basically ends in 2 months (well, less, since we stop doing much work around the middle of may). And i dont know what lies ahead for the summer. I applied for an internship/ workshop thing a UMD, i really want to get in. Eliza, Allie, and Emily all applied too. Theyre much better students than me...and i actually want to get in just to prove something (well, thats not really true, i really want to do the class) it was also my idea first!! ohh man...now ive got myself thinking about how much im going to miss my senior friends. booo. just random thought time. I hate how everyone (well...lots of people) talk about me having girlfriends. I know theyre just joking but it actually gets me mad. Theyre just making fun of the fact that i have recently become friends with lots of the soph/ frosh girls (florida trip). And its like an ongoing joke. I hate it. Agggghhh. im not. im off like your mom's prom dress.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .