. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[desperate times call for desperate measures]
April 16, 2002 - 9:59 pm

well im about to go off and have a crazy night. well, probably not. but im in one of those moods, you know, to just go out and be crazy. anyways...

im home alone right now, and i can think of nothing better to do than write! yes!! well...i got my SAT scores back. they were just what i expected but im still really dissappointed. my dad said he was dissappointed in me and i could tell he was kinda mad. i think he really wants me to go to williams. boooo. he mentioned something about this reflecting where i need to look at colleges, and that really scared me. is the college process coming upon me that quickly. i think it is. i cant handle it. i also said to my dad (almost through tears) that 'the SAT's are not a real test, they are a trick test. it doesnt matter if you are smart.' and then i stormed off and went to do homework. ironic in a way actually.... but if you think about it, i really am doing extremely well (for me) in school this year. nothing below a b. YESSSS! (well i need to shout it out somewhere). for this year i must have like a 3.6 or something. that ought to make the colleges think a little.

on another, just as important note, im in the process of making the largest package of mac + cheese i have ever seen. now i am not a big eater, and i am the only one in the house, and of course my mom only bought 'large size' stouffers, so this poses a problem. i may get over it though.

i went to see 'panic room' today. it was not as thrilling as i thought it would or should've been. it was interesting though; i enjoyed it. i also didnt have to pay for the ticket because i used these neat little gift certificates that i found lying around my house. and it was a matinee. so that was fun.

alright, im off to dive into my tub of mac + cheese. peace.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .