. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[peanut butter through a spoon]
April 30, 2002 - 11:48 pm

dear listeners,

last night, directly after writing the previous entry in here, i went to the kitchen to take out my contacts and proceeded to drop my contact lens case in a bowl of dirty water in my sink. an incredible experience requiring tons of skill from me. yes!

ahhhhhhhhh sidwellll lost today!!!!! to potomac!!!!!! i am soooo happy. and we have to get incredibly pumped tomorrow. im wearing a red skirt and white shirt and a bugs bunny tie (its the team thing). i cant wait to beat the hell out of 'em. man....

i apologise for the brevity (ooh, vocab) of this..im just so tired. earlier tonite i fell asleep on the couch curled up with my dog in my arms. he was just so warm, i couldnt resist.

think good thoughts. tomorrow. 4pm. back field.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .