. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[you sit back, you smile, and this is what you hum..]
May 12, 2002 - 10:46 pm

i smile because you make me happy.

the only good part of today was the shaq- tacular mix of death. thank you for making me smile when i was really pissed. i heard those sick rhymes, and i just had to let my troubles go..

for real though, youre awesome.

arrr stupid softball game. im going to try try try not to dwell on it...but it doesnt look like thats going to happen. and...i got sunburned!! it will turn into tan tomorrow but its in such an awkward shape from the softball vest. grrr. but now it really itches. i hate this.

i am so proud of myself. i actually did my real math homework for tonight. this is the first time in a very very long time that that has happened. and..i actually understood it. up yours calculus.

my family came over tonight. it is so wierd to see how were all so alike. we (but this is not something i see in myself in the presence of my relatives) all always want our way. we all always have to be right. sometimes its funny...and sometimes i just see that my grandmother hates my aunt (her son's wife) because they never have the same point of view. i really like my grandfather (whom i dubbed 'Fafa' when i was 2 because i couldnt say grandfather), he is really funny. and just really knows what hes doing... my uncle is really great, but i know hes crazy because he married (and stayed with) my aunt carol. man... my cousin ben is so incredibly wierd, but hes getting better than he used to be. hes 13 now and he goes to some magnet school in md. he would play videogames 18 hours a day if his parents would let him. my other (and only other) cousin deborah is really a great kid. shes so sweet and funny, and i can just tell shes going great places. i would love to get to know her better and even be friends with her...(oooh shes only 11..or 12 i dont really know). anyways, thats my dads side of the family in a nutshell.

oh wait no, this is my dads side of the family in a nutshell: hey, what the hell?! how the heck did they fit us all in this nutshell?? whats going on?!BEN!, BEN! STOP PLAYING VIDEOGAMES! SIT BACK DOWN AT THE TABLE!! ALRIGHT, WE'RE LEAVING!!

thank you.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .