. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[the seniors are leaving!!]
May 16, 2002 - 11:48 pm

like i said, the air fuels me. i have so much energy. i could have stayed up till dawn with the chem people in the park. theres just something about me and nice weather, i just cant explain. for real, you dont really want to mess with me when its cloudy or humid or ugly out. but if its nice, like tonite, i will always be happy. no matter what.

there is a tremendous load off my shoulders. i told my mom about andy. it went well. she asked a few things, 1. is he cute? 2. how serious are you (if you know what she means..and i do... and 3. how do you know hes your boyfriend? i didnt answer the last one. i left her to contemplate on her own.

officer wilson bought me ice cream today. i cant imagine what the people in the store thought when they saw me, a small 16 year old girl, being bought ice cream by a tall, overweight 70 year old black guy. hmm. we still dont really have anything to say to each other..but its nice.

...you make my nights...

spring fling tomorrow. hell yeah.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .