. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[im sitting on my hands and, im sitting on my hands and, i should stand on my hands and say........]
June 25, 2002 - 1:51 am

im pretty tired, but i want to write.

ahhg i had so many great things to say earlier but i forget them all.

ah yes, interesting news from sat class. i walk into my first period, and who should i see sitting across the room? max dweck. i saw his name on a list in past weeks, but he missed two classes so i assumed he wasnt really going to come. and of course he is in my verbal class. out of 99 other people, he, is in my class. its so wierd. i also thought my verbal class was a smart one. i also thought max used to be an idiot. by the transitive property, either he got a lot smarter or im not as smart as i thought i was. hm. but yes. i can just look at him and laugh. becuase he is ugly. and a bit annoying. i remember the time when we were best friends. we used to make haunted houses in his attic and play ping pong in his basement for hours. we pushed out the bottom bed under his bunk bed and made a secret fort and ate candy in it. we played basketball on his porch and ate yogurt and string cheese and tortured his sister. then he became friends with jamie and sarah. then he used to make fun of me. mean fun of me. i still remember what he used to say to me. though im not going to share becuase its really not cool. he moved into his different house on rittenhouse street and had a pool. jamie and sarah and anna and mary always went swimming at his house. i was never invited to go swimming at his house. i saw him once at the freshman/sophmore dance. he was really really short and had bleached the top of his hair. he looked like an idiot and just stood by a pole all night. i said, 'im going to show him that im better than him.' and i did. with aaron and wills friend alec. but we wont get into that either. so it was a little shocking to have my past thrown back at me like this. im going to make him incredibly jealous. hes going to wish he was nice to me in 6th grade. damn.

on a similar note, my band is leaving me. im so sad. and theres no way for us to go up and play at daniels camp. i dont know what to do. well, actually, i do. i talked to jacob c. tonite and he told me i should definetly start a side project. and i really really want to. i want to be in a ska band. that would be so so much fun. playing any instrument really- i dont care. just not trumpet or trombone or sax. mainly becuase i dont play those instruments. but ah! a ska band is what i want. i need to play music. i might go insane.

in charlottesville virginia there are these signs that say 'speed limit enforced by aircraft.' fancy that.

i have this bad taste in my mouth and its 2am and i have to get up at 8.20am to drive my brother to baseball camp. my dog also smells. bad.

peace.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .