. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[youre just what i needed]
June 26, 2002 - 1:01 am

ohh this is going to be so wierd to type. one reason being becuase i only can use one hand because one has been eating planters' heat peanuts and i dont want to get the stuff on the keyboard, and the other reason is illegal. i bet that doesnt make any sense.

but it has all been wierd. for the first time, its been hard to see. oh man i actually just said this:

k: will you be high?

k : i like high alie

me: oh man, so do alot of people

me: but i think i will not be high

me: cuz youd be at my house

me: and then

me: so would my parents

me: wait

me: i mean i would be at my house

me: oh dude

i feel like i just typed 'me' alot. and im also wondering if that last thing i entered into this entry was actually funny. it may be just a stupid result of this 'state' im traveling through. hah.

ohh man.

this is crazzy.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .