. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[just waiting for the month of come what may]
July 01, 2002 - 12:41 am

i had a crazy dream last night. i need to write it down so i dont forget, although with all of todays events ive forgotten many important details already.

so for some reason there were these two older girls somehow related to me. they were like older sisters, but not family, and a lot older. and they were somehow controlling my life. they wouldnt let me go certain places, and something happened with school (i dont remember). they wouldnt let me talk on the phone. and they definetly wouldnt let me talk to andy. the only real thing i remember is me being tied up (im not sure if i was actually tied up- but i was stuck somehow) in a room and them calling andy on his phone and saying things i did not want them to say to him- pretending it was me. i eventually realized that they were just talking to his answering machine. so i desperately fought to get free and get the phone. i struggled and fought so hard to get that phone to call him back and tell him what was really going on. whenever i got the machine the two girls would wrestle the phone away before i could say anything important.

its definetly about college.

anyway, salem states tournament was this weekend. we played not so good. 'we' meaning more 'me.' but its not totally my fault we lost the second game. i cant even put into words what an ass i made of myself base- running and batting today. im so mad. not like 'i fell down' kind of an ass. like, damn, i missed my shot to be in the batting lineup because im an ass. but i did dive and cut my knees up. every step with pants on is extremely painful. i cant bend or straighten my right leg very much. i better get some fucking pez from coach rumore for diving my ass off today.

i really think by the end of this summer im going to be speaking with a southern accent. im spending too much time with VA girls playing softball. whatever. we played capture the flag in the hotel. it was a blast. yeah dawg.

i love roofs. or...rooves?

the world may never know.

happy july kids.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .