. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[quiz quiz quiz]
July 03, 2002 - 1:58 am

this is so middle school. i had fun. it took me sooo long. enjoy.

Past

first grade teacher's name: Mrs. Arnold

last word you said: phone

last song you sang: you get what you pay for- tmle

last person you hugged: karly

last thing you laughed at: 102 dalmations

last time you said 'I love you': approxametly a year ago

last time you cried: two weeks ago

Present

what's in your cd player: the brian setzer orchestra/ max levine ensemble goes to jail/ new found glory

what color socks are you wearing: none

what's under your bed: old toys from childhood

what time did you wake up today: 11.15

Future

where do you want to go: california

what is your career going to be: ROCKSTAR! No really, there is no telling. Im sure a doctor�may as well join every other member of my family.

where are you going to live: somewhere negatively humid. (not humid). Stupid.

how many kids do you want: 3

what kind of car will you have: I will forever own my red snapper

current taste: combos

current hair: current? Well..uh. yeah.

current clothes: adidas warmup pants and grey tanktop.

current annoyance: that I don�t have a roof to sit on

current smell: nothing.

current longing: im pretty satisfied

current desktop picture: this isnt my computer..a pic of my dog

current favorite artist: brian setzer

favorite art artist: dali, most def.

current book: love invents us- amy bloom

current worry: playing softball with my knees in this state

current time-wasting wish: to be able to drive people in my car and stay out as late as I want. Oh, and co- ed sleepovers.

current hate: the flesh wounds on my knees

current favorite article of clothing: anything with the sleeves cut off

favorite physical feature of the opposite sex: arms and eyes.

last cd that you bought: sticks +stones from new found glory

favorite place to be: outside on a summer night.

least favorite place: SAT class

strong in mind or strong in body: a nice mix of both

time you wake up in the morning: around 11

if you could play any instrument, what would it be: I already play a few..but I guess it would be cool to play the harmonica well. Ooh or the standup bass.

favorite color: dark purplish- blue

do you believe in an afterlife? I really don�t know

how tall are you? 5'5

current favorite word: dude

favorite book: dangerous angels

favorite season: spring!!

one person from your past you wish you could go back and talk: from my past? Well..i kinda miss my frinds from lafayette

one person you wish was here right now: im not really sure

favorite day: Friday. You go to school and know that it�s the last school you have for two days. You can do whatever you want that night and don�t have to worry about doing homework the next day.

type a line you remember from any book: and megin finished the last part all by herself: happy birthday tooo yooo.

a line from the last thing you wrote to someone: im writing this on an incredibly oversized clipboard.

a random lyric: �you get what you pay for�

identify some things surrounding your computer: my phone. Reciepts, tv controller, moms work papers.

oHh theres moRe. . .

Current Clothes: dude you totally already asked that

Current Mood: indifferent

Current Music: kid rock on vh1

Current Taste: naw son

Current Hair: dude..

Current Annoyance: being asked the same questions

Current Smell: nope

Current thing I ought to be doing: finding my dad a birthday gift

Current Desktop Picture: uhhhhn

Current Favorite Group: my superhero

Current Book: ahhhh

Current video In Player: 13 ghosts

Current Refreshment: none! But soon to be lemonade

Current Worry: my dads birthday is soon

Current Crush: andy

Current Favorite Celebrity: david combs

Current Thought: im really pretty thirsty now

FAVORITE...

Food: french fries

Drink: vanilla coke

Color: darkish purplish blue

Shoes: chucks

Candy: mint things/ chocolate with stuff in it.

Animal: penguin. Or fuzzy baby animals. So really a fuzzy baby penguin would be the best.

TV Show: family guy. And boot camp- but that went away a long time ago.

Movie: moulin rouge/ american beauty/ austin powers 2

Vegetable: celery

Fruit: cherries or cold grapes

ARE YOU...

Understanding: it depends, but most of the time

Open-minded: most definetly

Arrogant: occasionally

Insecure: about some things

Interesting: id hope so

Friendly: yeah

Smart: I think

Moody: my yes

Childish: hahaha. I see you brought your panties..

Independent: fiercely

Hard working: when I choose to be

Healthy: pretty much

Emotionally Stable: yeah

Shy: very

Difficult: sometimes. Mostly with my parents

Attractive: ive seen worse looking people..

Bored Easily: not too much

Thirsty: oh my yes

Responsible: with some things

Sad: not really

Happy: yes.

Trusting: with most things

Talkative: with some people

Original: yeah

Different: sorta

Unique: yes

Lonely: not so much

WHO DO YOU WANT TO...

Kill: nobody really

Slap: my dog

Look Like: britney. Not really. But ive been told I have!!

Be Like: myself

Talk To Offline: everyone

the end! ha. gotcha!

Name: alie

Nicknames: alie is really a nickname. Ive been called �alley- oop� and �oopster� by a friends dad for like 10 years in my past. Lexi was kinda last summer. But it was a joke� and that�s all.

Parents nicknames: umm. Mom and dad.

Age: 16

Hair color: brownish with fading highlights

Birthday: november 29th

Eye Color: brownish

Siblings: andrew. My oh my.

Righty or lefty? righty

do you describe yourself: um.

What's your sign? sagittarius

Do you have a Boyfriend/Girlfriend? I sure do.

On Friends...

Best Friend(s): brooke

Friend(s) you go to for advice? adam

Friend(s) you have the most fun with? All of them

Friend(s) you've dreamt about? Probably most of them

Friend(s) you tell secrets to? Most of them

On Dating...

Long or short hair? Not like..ponytail long. But no crew cut. Shaggy is cool

Dark or blond hair? Makes no diff

Tall or short? Monstrously tall guys are no good for me. I like guys that are just my height. Maybe a couple inches taller

Funny? Why would you want them to be not funny

Good grrL or bad grrL? Hmmm.

Dark or light eyes? which ever.

Hat or no hat? Depends on the person

Pierced or no? depends

Freckles or none? meh

Stubble or neatly shaved? I like a little stubble. Its makes them look dangerous..

All American, homey G, or grunge? Well�I must describe andy as homey g..so I guess that�s my fave

Accent or American? Doesn�t really matter. But some accents arent really pretty.

On preferences...

Chocolate milk or hot chocolate? The two are so different�one cant possibly choose

McDonalds or Burger King? bruger king most def

Marry the perfect lover or the perfect friend? Im thinking if the lover was perfect..theyd be a good friend�so there you go.

Sweet or sour? One right after the other

Root Beer or Dr. Pepper? AhhH! Both! But I guess dr. pepper has spiderman on the can now..so it wins.

Sappy/action/comedy/horror? Oh my yes.

Cats or dogs? dogs.

Ocean or Pool? The ocean is amazing for stimulating every sense. Well maybe not taste. But the rest� its so awesome

Cool Ranch or Nacho Cheese? nacho cheese.

Mud or Jell-O wrestling? jello

With or without ice-cubes? with

Shine or rain? Rain ruins a lot of stuff�

Winter/Summer/Fall/Spring? Spring!!

Vanilla or Chocolate? vanilla

Snowboarding or skiing? skiing

Cake or cookies? Dude.. cake.. fully

Cereal or toast? toast

Gloves or mittens? I love mittens! Oh fuck. I left my bum mittens at walter neels house.

Eyes open or closed? closed

Fly or breathe under water? fly

Bunk-bed or waterbed? waterbed

Chewing gum or hard candy? Hard candy

Motor boat or sailboat? motor boat.

Lights on or off? off

What's your favorite:

Number? Probably 8

Holiday? christmas

Radio station? meh

Place? ROOF

Flower? The pretty ones.

Scent? Cool water. Or old spice.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .