. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[give me pez you asshole]
July 07, 2002 - 11:39 pm

ok yeah, so that last thing wasnt quite true.....wierdo. it was just brookes interperetation of what happened during my softball tournament.

believe me, it wasnt that exciting.

im so mad about it though, i could scream. and hit something. id prefer to hit something. i dont get any fuckin respect on that fuckin team. well, from the coaches anyway. the girls are still really sweet. jordan told me today that it was fun to watch me play because i dive. yay. but anyways, i fucking dove my ass off today. i really tried. and i really thought i played well. i did misplay a grounder, and let it past me. but for the most part i did well. after the game there was no fucking word to me. or to anyone else for that matter. i thought we played pretty well. except for the pitching. and angel missing the hit and run sign and allowing lisa to get thrown out... fucking coach rumore is always telling us to get 'down and dirty' and sacrifice ourselves for the play. i did exactly that. and he doesnt say one fucking word to me. fuck him. and fucking kevin is just clueless and because of him we lost the second game on saturday. fuck. i cant stress enough (obviously) how fucking angry and frustrated i am with them.

AGGGGGGGGGGH.

my fucking knees hurt.

i cant grasp the concept that the sky is grey because of smoke from canada. it just doesnt make sense.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .