. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[beahc]
August 18, 2002 - 12:58 am

well im finally home. ill be home for the longest span ive been home in more than a month. im leaving on wednesday. so that gives me...about...3 days. rounding up of course.

well im pretty pleased with the whole situation. i got a pretty nice tan. for me anyways. it covered up half my sliding shorts tan. and my arm hair is blond. which is always exciting.

i watched so many movies. but of course when i rented memento..we ran out of time to watch it. some day. i will see that movie.

i have never heard the topic of buttsex discussed more in my entire life than during the time brooke was visiting. it became a nightly discussion.

but its all better than being lonely.

im so tired now. ill elaborate more on the two weeks after ive rested.

oh, and i have tons of pictures. just ask me and ill share.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .