. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[fuck no, fucker]
August 19, 2002 - 3:28 am

wow wow wow. this night has been so utterly wierd, but incredibly satisfying. and the time is now 4.09am. and i definetly just stopped talking to melissa 5 minutes ago. and we talked for 3 hours online. and thats crazy. but lets get on with it...

yesterday a person with the screen name strycat312 messages me with this: 'Hey, I'm going through my AIM list, I've had several other people use this handle and I'm trying to get rid of the people I do not know... do I know you?' and i was like, fuck you ass...i dont know you. (but naturally i did not say that). so tonite..he messges me again and the convo begins like this:

strycat312: I tried to contact you yesterday to figure out if I knew you, I'm cleaning out my AIM list since others have used my IM name...

dsqd610: yeah...i dont think ive ever really talked to anyone with this name before

strycat312: ok, thank you.

and then. oh and then.

strycat312: did you know a Nick? bmxer?

ahhhhh!

and it began. for anyone who ever told me i was creepy (because of nick) they now have just cause. ill just add in some nice exerpts from the convo that ensued.

� dsqd610: how do you know him?

strycat312: how do I know him? ex-roomate, he and a couple others tried to poision me...

�strycat312: I would call stealing from me and leaving me with over $750 in bills something along those lines

� strycat312: what creeped you out? his constant attempts to get in your pants?

� strycat312: yah, he is very bi-sexual, he's had several threesomes with some very very dirty nasty STD ridden guys

strycat312: yah, get tested sweet heart

� strycat312: well... not to uhm, be an ass... but that's not what he said

dsqd610: what did he say!!?

strycat312: just that you two went out and ended up in the backseat of his car

� dsqd610: and all of this shit youre telling me is true?

strycat312: no, I'm pulling it out of my ass just trying to slander his Good name and Great standing in the community...

and the understatement of the night:

strycat312: yeah, he conveniently leaves out details

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .