. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[its beginning to look a lot like christmas]
September 08, 2002 - 10:02 pm

to sum up the day, let me just say this: my brother threw a roll at my face tonite at dinner and now my eye is irritated.

i also managed to cut myself shaving and stick myself with a safety pin.

safety my ass.

but seriously, this weekend was long. it was nice. im having trouble remembering what i did..but thats besides the point. i did only one subject of homework. but thats all i technically had. technically speaking that is.

so ive been having to recruit people to drive home with me because all my friends have sports after school. and i get lonely. so far ive gotten maria and katie to come with me. it just makes me feel better leaving school with people. i dunno. because then i go home to an empty house and do nothing. and now that im analyzing this further..thats exactly what i want. nevermind!

and i think gary larson might be the worlds greatest genious.

the. end.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .