. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i want the whole world to know]
September 22, 2002 - 12:25 am

so last night when i went upstairs to ready myself for bed, i saw this spider on the ledge on my bed. i thought, this spider can not continue being that close to my bed. so i picked up a magazine and showed that bitch whos boss. i totally smacked the shit out of it. and then i put a trash can over the body cuz i didnt want to touch it to pick it up. but i felt so powerful afterwards. rock.

and i must say tonite i had my very first for-real spooning experience. it was so wonderful. and comfortable. and amidst watching monsters inc. so yeah, i had fun.

the best quote ever (well not ever..but best quote of tonite):

me: do you like sushi?

andy: no, but if i had 8 arms i would cook alot.

and its taken completely out of context! but that makes it better!

wow. i just hijacked weezer blue from my brotherss friendss cd case that he left here. say it aint so just came on. i am in love. this cd. is so good. i could cry. becuase its just that good.

i have to find a baby picture of myself to bring to my senior brunch tomorrow. this should take a while. there are just too many treasures to choose from. the naked marker one is high on my dads list though.

arararararrr. i missed pirate day.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .