. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[follow me or perish, sweater monkeys]
September 27, 2002 - 6:00 pm

i am totally set. ive got

the laptop
cd burner
cds
camera
phone
bring it on
donnie darko

i am not leaving the house. it is humid like death outside.

i realized today that i could busy myself for hours writing on stuff with a sharpie. if it wasnt vandalism.. but seriously, if you ever want to make me happy, buy me a sharpie. not red cuz i already stole that one from the lounge yesterday.

im off to put photos on cds.

theres a really large smiley face balloon on my back porch and i keep thinking its a person walking around when it blows in the wind.

such are my problems.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .