. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[showcase tomorrow]
October 05, 2002 - 12:56 am

damn. i took my laundry basket downstairs to do my laundry for softball tomorrow. now i have nowhere to put my dirty laundry. im sure i couldve used the word laundry more times in that sentence.

but i am tired.

getting more than 100% on physics lab: good
finding out comp lit journal isnt due till monday: good
eating seductively in the direction of gillian leibach: priceless

i had a most wonderful day today. except for the part where i found out i added an extra carbon atom to all of my fatty acids on my anatomy quiz. yeah, that sucked.

oh, and also when i found out i wont be getting into my first choice colleges because of my sat scores. yeah, that sucked too.

and im supposed to write my essay about playing the drums.

and its due next tuesday.

but dont get me wrong. i am in a most wonderful mood. tired. but wonderful.

today was day 2 of my brother shoving half a roll of square bread into his mouth. pictures and updates to follow.

slades.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .