. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[youre getting worse, i swear it, its hard to prove your an understatement]
October 10, 2002 - 11:32 pm

you know what would hurt alot?
getting your hand caught in the garbage disposal

you know what would hurt a lot less?
not getting your hand caught in the garbage disposal

lucky for me neither of these questions have become relevant in my daily life.

and tonite i totally found a copy of 'high times' magazine in my family room. and it totally has a centerfold.

fully.

that reminds me that i really have to watch half baked soon.

and also reminds me that i have to smoke a lot of pot after the sat's are over.

oh yeah...

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .