. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[come sing along with me, sing songs we used to sing]
October 13, 2002 - 12:59 pm

fuck.

the power is out. but only in my room.

so nevermind, it doesnt really present a problem at all.

last night was a lot of fun.

tons of shit went down and let me just say
justin jumped off chloe's roof.
into a pool
naked
for one dollar

well actually he wasnt naked but it would have made it more exciting.

i think all i had for dinner was a bunch of kit kats, some chips, a fudge shop cookie, and one chicken nugget.

goooo me.

i really really have to write my essay.

so im going to.

oh wait, no im not....im going to read the comics and play video games

and you might think that i have a choice in this matter

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .