. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[list]
October 20, 2002 - 10:55 pm

a few things have been brought to my attention tonite.

� procrastination must be a physical, chemical, scientific disorder. because i have some sort of physical, chemical, scientific imbalance that prevents me from getting any schoolwork done anymore
� kenny lofton no longer plays for the indians
� i am sleeping in a snow hat
� i cannot breathe through my nose
� there is such thing as too much soy sauce
� my room is at least 10 degrees colder than the rest of my house
� it was a major mistake to take this comparative lit class
� i just dont care anymore

there are 10 things i want to be doing in life right now.

sleep
eat some nice cookin'
play some softball
take photos
be with andy
hang out with the usual suspects (or a select few)
smoke
watch good movies
write for myself
not get shot by the sniper

notice how none of those involve SCHOOL
or COLLEGE

ararar.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .