. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[tomorrow my darling]
October 22, 2002 - 5:41 pm

me and my dad just completely cleared out the right side of my basement. because we're moving.

no, just kidding, we're not moving.

but theres something totally fucked up with our heating down there so it has to get fixed tomorrow. we moved the couch out of its place and a stunning revelation took place. underneath this couch:

someones house key
a silver pencil
one (1) advil cold+sinus pill (individually packaged)
an entire box of shreded kleenex (courtesy of dog 2)
a golf club
$1.19 in change
3 drumsticks
the 'osmosis jones' dvd
and an aluminum baseball bat

i had quite the ball discovering these wonders.

and im in quite the good mood because i finished my comp lit paper today. and its also really nice outside. and i put the sega in my guestroom so i can play at my discretion without having to walk down 2 flights of stairs.

and THEA IS COMING HOME TOMORROW! i am so happy. yay.

i have very little homework that i feel like doing, so eh, im gonna go party.

..not really.

=0D

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .