. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[you dont want to mess with this]
October 27, 2002 - 10:05 pm

its so cold here. i just got back from a glorious weekend in virginia beach. and by glorious i mean it sucked.

i cant believe what a waste of my fucking time this fucking tournament was. i didnt play half of what i expected to play and coach was a jerk to me. i fucking cant stand him. and two people who got mvp awards didnt fucking deserve them (not that i did either). but the one thing that made it all worthwhile was being with the people. my team rocksssz. kids like ANNA and lindsay and becca and krissy and jeff make it all totally awesome.

which reminds me...i still have a pickle and a lettuce in my softball bag....
and no, you're not supposed to know what that means

but my parents are now out of town and i wish that my aunt wasnt staying with us cuz now i cant have the house to myself if you know what i mean..yeahhhh yeahh....... and i wish i had brought my camera this weekend. to show the world why my team rocks.

and i have a tattoo of a bald eagle with USA written underneath it. it made me get a hit today.

last night at joes crab shack they played the macarena. and my whole team did the macarena. as well as coach dickhead. and a sketchy mexican guy videotaped it.

and then it took us 6 hours to get home.

and i still have the words 'fatty' and 'eeeeewwww' written on my arm.

i think we're lost.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .