. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[nothing feels better than learning to face all the fear thats been guiding you for years. nothing feels right when you cant sleep at night wondering does anybody care? but im aware. of the things we used to say when we were young, they dont belong in]
October 28, 2002 - 5:29 pm

im in the need for some cheering up. or some clarification. or something. i dont feel right. im recently always scared or stressed. things are just not good.

however, i just rediscovered my short music for short people cd. the AFI song on there is just fucking killer. it makes me happy(er). oh my god. bracket.


the bags underneath my eyes
catch all the tears i cry
where were you when everything went wrong

you suck colors from my life
you took away my paradise
dont come crawling back when i move on

just tell me what you see
when you look down at me
im sure theres something that im doing wrong again

though it pertains to absolutely nothing in my life..i still love that song. it reminds me of spain. and nikki and bergen. and good things.

hmm i could go on about like 25 of these songs. but i wont. cuz i have 60 journal entries to write.

i rule.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .