. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[AFI- Hearts frozen soil sod once3 more by the spring of rage, despair, and hopelessness]
October 29, 2002 - 5:23 pm

there is like 80000 billion times less stress on me right now- and im sure there is no worse way i coulve worded that sentence. ahhh yes i finally finished my 60+ journal entries for comp lit...30 seconds before class started.

but its chill.

COME TO MARET LIT ARTS OPEN MIC NIGHT THIS FRIDAY AT 7PM. READ POETRY. BE ARTSY. AND LITTY. EAT BAKED GOODS. SEE AMAZING BANDS PERFORM. PERHAPS GO TO THE DINER AFTERWARDS. YAY.

my aunt absolutely loved my college essay. this is what i hear from lots of people..this makes me very optimistic and happy. im going to send in my pitt application this week. and then i should hear from my first college in a month. =0E

that was the only face i could find to sum up my emotions.

if my parents hadnt taken the camera with them to texas i would put in a picture. i would put in lots of pictures.

but now im off to mongolian bbq.

to eat lots of meat.

not really.

i dont eat meat.

well, i eat chicken.

but nothing else really.

im glad i could clear that up for you.

good day.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .