. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[halloweeenn yo]
October 30, 2002 - 9:58 pm

damn.

we just had to turn out the heat in my house. for stupid reasons like the heater was pouring water into our basement and filling the room with natural gas. whatever man, whatever...

but seriously its going to be cold like woah tonite. i best bundle myself up good. which means the return of sleeping in the winter hat. yay.

and im in SUCH a better mood now. everything ever got cleared up for me and im quite happy. my dad is fine. andy is fine. my brother loved his spiderman on a jetski. i dont have to read the trial anymore. my parents brought me back a mini- coffee mug from texas. to go with my collection of mini things. on a later date i will go into more detail about that.

tomorrow is halloween. and a great thing is happening. the 'goof squad'- ish sortof type people (it was called the goof squad kinda before i was a part of it but eh..) are reuniting. the whole middle school 'punk rock skater druggie drinking rebellious' group is coming alive once again. me, brooke, chloe, nikki, bergen, matt, adriane, (and ben and mike y.- who no longer go to maret but completed the group) are dressing like ourselves in middle school. it will be like a sea of JNCO's and vans and band t-shirts.

I CANT WAIT.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .