. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[andy is hot.]
November 10, 2002 - 12:57 am

our show tonite rocked fuckin hard.
i had a really good time and i think we played well. people got reallly into it and were all jumping around and dancing. i didnt really internalize that until some girl walked in the room and smiled because everybody was going crazy. then i was like, 'woah, sweet. thats because of us.'

it was tight.

liz mazer started a fan club for me. there are three people in it. it makes me feel special. yayy people. i really like hanging out with people who are not from maret. its just such a nice shift. i mean, not that i dont like my maret friends..its just...they drink a fuck of a lot more than the jds/blair people (which i dont really enjoy).

and on that note, i got stopped at a 'police road block' tonite. it was like 12 and i had jacob and daniel in the car (which is 'illegal' cuz i have provisionals). so the cop stops me and hes lookin all scary- like into the car
cop: have you had anything to drink tonite?
me: nope
cop looks in car with flashlight. points flashlight at jacob and daniel.
we all sit and watch
cop: ok. move along.

it really makes me feel safe that we have police like this in my area.

i mean, what was i supposed to do? say 'yes'?

silly.

and i have no idea how im going to sing tomorrow. my voice is completely gone and its totally worse in the mornings. i wake up and i cant really talk and my head is completely congested. its not a pretty sight. i sat up this morning and my head like, drained. it was gross. i bet you're glad you werent here to witness. so yeah, we're going to a church to sing. but its not really a church, its just like in some office building (or some kind of not- church place). so i would call it a "church"

and because ive been saying it so much, church no longer seems like a word to me. its kindof sad really.

but its chill.

imm gonna go shower.

=0D

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .