. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[this is happy so ill do that sadder stuff later]
November 11, 2002 - 5:16 pm

i jah- rocked my math test. ohhhhhhhhhhh94.

and its funny, the night before that test, andy was over until like 11.30. i cant wait until i tell my mom. its things like this that keep me going every day.

my weight training/ get in shape class starts on wednesday. its pretty hardcore because ms. hall (our athletic director/ my softball coach) is pretty hardcore. and in case you couldnt tell by the name, im going to be lifting weights and getting in shape. wooo! and it felt SO amazing to walk through the gym and not be playing basketball. another thing that goes on my 'best decisions' list.

...which doesnt really exist, but it probably should.

i am reallly hungry seeing as we had only ham slabs (the only accurate way to describe them) and half cooked potatos for lunch today.

so this is when i ask myself the question: where would the world be without pop tarts?

and i just dont know.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .