. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[we were good as married in my mind, but married in my mind's no good.]
November 13, 2002 - 7:20 pm

this woman in the park made me really happy tonite. she commented on how beautiful my dogs were then she said, 'have a great evening.' stressing the 'great.' and she just seemed really happy and it made me feel good. i also listened to a lot of weezer today. that made me happy as well.

i asked mr. peterson (my anatomy/bio teacher) to write me a reccomendation and he said, 'i'd be happy to. i'd be more than happy to.' yayyy. so now ive got two teachers down, one to go. if it werent for middlebury requiring that a humanities teacher write a rec, i'd be set. and i really dont want to ask mr. gage because im scared of him. but it might make him feel good. but i dont know.

i also have 225 more dollars in my bank account.

my birthday is in 16 days.

and i havent started my comp paper.


eh?

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .