. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[oh lord, im not ready for this sort of thing]
November 14, 2002 - 6:26 pm

i almost had to pull over today because i was laughing so hard in the car. with my brother. good times.
it went down like this:
him: did i ever tell you about the dream i had where pee-wee herman and all these clowns were trying to kill me?
me: no...would you like to tell me about it?
him: well...thats pretty much it

what a team we are.

but yeah. im going away tomorrow. my last college visiting trip until april. yay.

i cant really think of much else to say. i REALLLY need to do homework tonite. but i dont want to.

im obsessed with anna begins.

later

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .