. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[waste my days..and drown awaysss]
November 20, 2002 - 4:35 pm

ok, this is my one and only post until im finished with my comp lit paper. its getting done tonite. i swear on everything that is holy.

speaking of which...the best thing happened last night. i was reading andy's bOrd and there was this incredible post about snack foods. and it was making me so hungry. so when i got off the computer i went into the kitchen, and lo and behold i had forgotten my mom had bought me a burrito from chipotle last night. so there it was, in all its glory, sitting in my fridge. and it was so fucking good. 12am. tuesday night. burrito. hell yes.

nellie told me today that working out/ excersizing really affects ones mood. and i think its true. i feel really really good. im proud of myself for working hard..and i know im gonna be stronger and be able to throw farther come softball season. its tight. i also feel really healthy. and just good. overall. there are probably other things that are contributing to my happiness. but i wont go there. now.

so yeah, i found my car cds. and let me just say, my maladroit filled drive to/from school was totally crucial. its sooo! good.

and now im gonna go finish my work. because im babysitting tonite. what? yeah. i know. i havent babysat in like 2 years. but im just doing it for the money. mmm money. and then with that money im going to buy a double- bass pedal.

oh wait!!!! i just remembered! christmas is soon! (and boy am i a good jew..) but! ill ask for one for christmas!

thanks diaryland. for helping me remember.

we rule.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .