. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[hey pig]
November 23, 2002 - 1:42 pm

i got my sat II scores back.

i need to go eat lunch.

i have a paper to write and two tests in a row on monday.

im going to the beach.

im going to write all of my supplemental essays while im there.. the beach inspires me to write.

i got a bomb-ass shirt for tonite

i am happy because jacob makes me feel so good about myself.

i am happy because tonite nothing is going to fucking get in my way. i am going to have the best time ever. i am going to show off. i am going to go hard. im going to play like you've never heard before. and you're going to love it.

nothing can stop me now because i dont care anymore

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .