. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[ok, one more thing that i wanted to write down]
December 01, 2002 - 11:26 pm

so i get into my room and theres this bug on the ceiling. i think to myself..'hmmm, i really need something long and pokey to kill it with.." so i look to my desk and lo and behold i see my super large wild animals giant pencil (which is probably the most sentimental pencil ever).

and then i poked it and flicked it somewhere. and im hoping that somewhere is not my bed.

the real reason i was talking about this is because i wanted to mention the sentimental pencil. it rules. the first time i ever went anywhere with andy i bought it. and that was probably on april 28th. (I DIDNT MEMORIZE IT I LOOKED IN MY JOURNAL. see?? thats why its useful. yayy.)

ok um, thats my story.

sweetness.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .