. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[and i scream for the sunlight, and a car to take me anywhere]
December 04, 2002 - 9:49 pm

i cant even believe how much pms i am experiencing right now. like...fuckin a. its like every bad emotion just comes right in and smacks me in the face. i take every little thing way too seriously and then i cry about stupid shit and it makes me feel worse.

so could i bitch whine a little more please?

anyways..the face the music taping went well. i hate seeing myself on camera but...i really dont care at all and i dont even know why im writing this.

i suck.

i didnt go to weight training today and i didnt tell ms. hall and im not going to school tomorrow or friday and shes probably going to eat me.

meh.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .