. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[platypus]
December 07, 2002 - 12:12 pm

so my procrastination has finally bitten me in the ass. and this time its for real.

the serious issue: around september/ early october i recieved two cards from cvs specifying that i could bring them in and scratch off the scratch part and win anywhere from 50c- 25$ off. i put it off and put it off figuring that i would just 'go to cvs later.' HAH. i looked in my wallet and found the cards this morning. checked the back- it said 'prizes must be claimed by november 7th.' so, fuck. and then i decided to just see what i would have won. the first one gave me 50cents so i wasnt to sad. i scrated the second off only to reveal that i would have won 25$ off my next purchase. this 25$ gift was a mere 1% of the cards they issued. god damn!!! and now i actually need to go to cvs to buy shit. look what i get myself into...

new pictures of stuff are coming soon.

stay tuned.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .