. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i am not invisible]
December 08, 2002 - 11:37 am

jump to 8am. i sleep. my dogs are barking furiously. my brother and i both know the other is awake...but its a silent mental contest to see who will actually get up and yell/ throw things at the dogs. we both (technically unbeknownst to each other) wait in our beds and try to ignore it until the last possible second. this morning, i win. so back to sleep.

jump to 9am. i am awakened by a piano. thats to say the playing of a piano..the piano doesnt actually come into my room and tap me quietly...silly. my brother is oh- so- affectionetly playing over and over 'heart and soul' (which is always a winner (SIKE))* or the 'star wars theme.' no christmas carols, so i live. and manage to go back to sleep.

jump to 11.37am. i will now stop trying to be the narrative style of invisible monsters. the rest of my sleep was fine. then i woke up. and thats the end.

its kindof sad..now my dad leaves notes for me on the computer. in the past usually notes were left in the kitchen..usually the place people always go (probably first thing) in the morning. but no, not me..i go to the computer. most of the time. its just sad that other people are realizing this.

ehh well.

*did you see that? parenthesis within parenthesis. you should probably just call me god.

i sing with santa klaus at austrian embassy today yes.
:)

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .