. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[-]
December 09, 2002 - 7:42 pm

i am trying trying trying so hard to not be online so much. its bad for me.

and this room is literally 20 degrees colder than the rest of my house. so my hands are currently freezing. and its actually hard to type.

one quick thing before i save myself....today in weight training i walked in to see that there was none other than a pogo stick among us. i sqealed with joy and immediately hopped on. ms. hall said i could use it as part of my cardio workout..which was tight. pogo sticking was a major part of my youth. i think my all time record was like 600.

i rule.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .