. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[dunna nunna nunna nunna fishing!]
December 16, 2002 - 11:40 pm

its official. my dad broke the news to me tonite.

i have a nevus.

yes, thats right, a nevus. pronounced knee-vus. we're doing the best we can to stick together as a family right now...these times sure are trying.

just kidding.

but i seriously have a nevus. its this little brown spot on the inside of my eye. i always thought it was a freckle. but alas..freckle out, nevus in.

i wish i could think of more witty ways to include the word 'nevus' in this entry..but the fountain of nevus hath run dry.


choir test tomorrow. im gonna try my best to not use the 'octet option' that we have and just fuckin go for it and sing by myself in a quartet. not really by myself but its my part by myself. yeah.

i was thinking about what the average amount of weight i lift during one weight training session...but that was a lot too much math for me. so ill just report that the highest thing i do is 180lbs (pounds for those who, like me, realize that the abbreviation "LBS" has absolutely nothing to do with the word 'pounds'). and then we took all the weight off and brooke sat on the machine and i lifted her. with one hand. it was tight.

and then i was wearing shorts and then we went outside and then we went to 7/11 and got slurpees and then it was 38 degrees out and then i was cold.

and the best episode of the simpsons was on tonite.
"dunna nunna nunna nunna BATMAN! i mean..LEADER!"

end communication.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .