. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i love everything i see, think, and feel]
December 24, 2002 - 7:34 pm

my family totally rocks.

our 'christmas dinner' included
conversation about how my brother is going to be a proctologist
a lot of bread throwing
stabbing things with sharp knives

and get this- my entire family's plan for my christmas eve (and i swear i am not making this up):
dad: ET is on tv tonite
me: hellllll no (i am deathly afraid of ET)
dad: it'll be good for you
me: absolutely not, i wouldn't sleep..
dad: ok well, hey! we'll give you xanax to 'relax' you and then you can watch it with us. you wont be scared, you'll just be like..'heyyyy...ET....' (a direct quote).

so, tight. and my dad is REALLY really siked about this. he keeps counting down till 'showtime.' he even invited brooke to come over and watch.

this could possibly be the best or worst christmas eve ever.

merry whatever kids!

showtime: 40mins and counting...

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .