. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i try i try i try oooooooohhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nobody left to believe]
January 07, 2003 - 11:11 pm

Scattman07: that's okay.. find out where she's gonna try and live.. and tell her to find me and then we can make sweet passionate love all night after a nice bottle of wine and a movie
chunky516: will do
so oberlin is sounding good..

little things like being called 'best friend' and sweetness by jimmy eat world and finishing my oberlin essay make me feel so awesome.

the only bad thing about today was that i was wearing white pants with vertical blue stripes and my notebook paper was white with horizontal stripes. threw me off a couple times. but i continue on.

can anybody. find me. somebody to love.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .