. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[deception waltz]
January 12, 2003 - 11:04 pm

i dont even know whats going on. today was the slowest school day i've ever experienced.
? i didn't understand what was going on in calc..fundamental theorem of calculus? come onnn.. and i was really worrying about my physics test
? had my physics test. it was boring and stupid. and i stayed up really late doing the damned review sheets that she said she 'might collect'- so if we dont do them we're screwed out of like 30 points. guhh
? so then i tried to get my yearbook page going and then my pictures i spent 2 hours scanning (TWICE) didnt work and i ended up having to rescan them again and then pagemaker wouldnt work. so i wasted all of 3rd and 4th periods.
? chamber choir was fine. lots of amelia hugging me...ehhh.
? sixth i had my tss presentation..it went well, mr peterson said it was excellent. i got cheers from some fans in the audience (hah)
? comp lit lasted approxametely 4 hours. the time went by SO slowly. and we probably only talked about the book for 5 minutes. the rest was making fun of eliza for crying too much...and then arguing about heightened sensitivity.
? so after class i went and tried to get my page to work more..and spent an hour in the computer lab. but i finally got it. but it took an hour.
? and then i came home and got to play the drums which made me feel so good. ive started writing some things.

yeah.

i read something jacob wrote and i realized it was about me. i was shocked. it is one of the most beautifully written songs i have ever seen. the emotional level with which that song is played is going to be so much higher now. i cant even describe. it makes me cry.

you should come and watch.

it will be cool.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .