. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[and maybe even greased]
January 19, 2003 - 2:10 pm

i love it when i'm like, SLEEP! and my dad is like, USE POWERTOOLS OUTSIDE ALIE'S WINDOW!

it happens every weekend morning. but actually he is kind enough to wait until 12pm...so technically i shouldn't complain.

i am so sore. my legs from damned gym softball, my arms from drumming, my eye from where i hit myself with a drumstick last week.

oh and during the course of all my drivings yesterday/last night i listened to losing streak, pezcore, hello rockview, and losers/kings. it made me so happy. less than jake is ten hundred. i will continue the journey with 2 more albums when i get into the car next. so be prepared. yes!

hmm thats all i can really think of. i have to trick myself into thinking that there is school tomorrow so i will do my homework.

Suburbangenie: listen, I think we should get married.
dsqd610: ohhh really
Suburbangenie: yeah.
Suburban genie: we could spend our married life playing zelda or shaq-fu.
dsqd610: haha. and thats why you think we should get married?
Suburban genie: I mean that and I love you.

haha goodness.

hohk. peace out.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .