. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[my gift is my song]
March 09, 2003 - 2:33 pm

its great, my family totally massacred this pie. 'this pie' being the pie that was bought by my mom on friday afternoon and is now sitting on my counter, gone. all that is left is.... well...actually nothing. we go hard.

things i need to do
* study for math test. alot.
* write physisissics paragraphs/ drawings
* start work on comp lit exam paper (due friday)
* shower
* drive with the windows down
* eat bagels
* not go to bed at 6am on saturday nights
* clean out room
* find new softball glove (done, i think)
* start lifting again
* get faster (i solemly vow my nickname will not be 'molasses' this softball season) (my back was hurt, ok??!!?)
* i actually am a LOT faster than i was last year.
* when we were doing sprints in the gym the other day ms hall said 'ooooh, plotsky and the new wheelsss'
* it was tight
* call alison about house in france
* play the guitar

ill probably stop there. its a pretty nice list. pretty. nice. i'm actually not that tired either. i got to sleep until 1. thats when my dad started pitching lumber in my back yard. on the deck.

mmmmm deck.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .