. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[never done this before..]
March 16, 2003 - 10:32 pm

so its really dark in my house, and I'm walking downstairs through my living room, and there's lots of stuff so i'm not watching my feet, and in sum, i just kicked my dog. hah ohh life.

anyways, i think the reason i've been sick is stress. i think i stressed myself out so much and i just couldn�t handle it and it manifested itself into physical illness. but that�s all good and gone now. my comp lit paper is done. spring break is next week. it is actually getting warm. people. no school wednesday or thursday or friday (EXCEPT FOR 2PM FRIDAY WHEN I HAVE TO GO IN AND DEFEND MY PAPER PLEASE PLEASE DON�T LET ME FORGET).

i also re-discovered my sega today. people have been playing sonic 2 in the lounge for the ENITRE week (seriously, nonstop. there is always someone in there playing sonic 2) and so that influenced me. ok fine, i actually re-discovered it on friday with daniel and jen but that doesn�t count. i played straight through to that plant-y level with the tress and vines and the boss where things fall from the sky�and then i died and mysteriously had no continues left. that�s my story. but it was great. SO great. and then I went to daniels. and tomorrow night I'm making 75 dollars for rockin the purim service. dressed. as. batman.

i totally feel great. did no homework. not that I really have any but still. i feel like a senior. its exactly right. everything is exactly right.

Me: you're persistant.
Him: you're hot.

:)

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .