. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i know i'm really bad]
April 04, 2003 - 8:01 pm

wow. the only thing that can sum up this shit is curse words.

i'm not even going to talk about my softball game. it is behind me. (as i take lots of deep breaths).

why am i in such a bad mood? urg. i think i'll go watch malcolm in the middle. we got the dvd off of netflix.com and that just makes me excited. much like the free sample of shampoo i recieved with the paper last weekend.

wait, i can't be unhappy..mr bursk gave me a fucking POUND today. when i told him i got into oberlin and gave him a poem. wow. that was really great. after i walked away i thought 'hmm, that was either the coolest or the awkwardest thing thats happened today'..and its the coolest.

yeah ok, i feel better now that i've changed my clothes and read my email and listened to 'deformative' a couple more times. i got my grades today. bam. and then i wrote some good-ish stuff on the back. maybe open mic night i might read something. maybe.

...you said the sky'd light up...

oh fuck. i fucking forgot why i was in such a bad mood. yeah...i was distracted by black eyes...i left my fucking real journal next to my bed like usual and then i forgot to hide it again. the cleany woman that makes my bed must have moved it and left it out on my dresser. OUT. and my mom had to go into my room to get a shirt for me. it was OUT. ON. MY. DRESSER. fuck. fuck. fuck.

like, alot.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .