. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[because i want it that way]
April 23, 2003 - 8:37 pm

ok ok, i got better.

my parents asked me to go pick up my brother from school, and at first i was really mad about it..then i decided it would be good to go for a drive and just chill the fuck out. so i did. and i put on 'our way to fall' by yo la tengo. and i'm not gonna lie- it's the only yo la tengo song i have ever heard, but it is so fucking beautiful. and it is what made me feel better. i just listened to it over and over again. it probably played 6 times on my way to and from school. yeah, maybe i'm weird, but i feel at peace..or something.

then i got my brother and my parents had given me 5$ to go to 711 so we went and since it's the little things that make life worth living i bought a small slurpee. of the vanilla coke persuasion.

and now drumline is at my house and OH FUCK I HAVE A PHYSICS TEST TOMORROW i'm going to watch it.

we won our game today, we came back in the 6th inning from being down and won 4-3. i didn't do much to help, but it's ok. i can live with that.

there is so little school left and the musical is going to be absolutely mind blowing and i like this really awesome girl and i talked to mr. estrada today and i think i know how to write my paper and i bought this pavement cd that's really intricate and i mailed my enrollment deposit to oberlin.

mr. happy made me happy now that i think about it.

thank you sir.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .