. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[this is ridiculous.]
August 09, 2003 - 11:12 pm

there is this impending doom that everyone knows about. maybe that is what's making my tummy hurt and my tonsils swollen and my head swim. or maybe it's that gulp of warm salt water my mom used to dip the dog's sore paw in and then left on the coffee table. either way, i just want it to be over.

it rained every single day i was at the beach. i didn't even get to go in the water. it was too cold. it almost feels like a waste. i read three books and wrote perspectively but i don't think i'll post that on here (as was my initial intention, having no internet at the beach).

jacob used the words "squeezed from my loins" in reference to daniel and i; i know i am loved. i can rest now.

my head hurts.

my roommate's name is emily. she lives in chicago.

15 days.

batman (1 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .