. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[SEXY PARTY]
18 December 2003 - 2:06 am

i can't think of an opening remark to go here...

i'll elaborate more on the whole subject of myself being finished with my first semester of college...at a later time. i have never worked so hard in my life as i just worked in these past three weeks. so i've been distant. i know. i can't change that. i had a lot of stuff to sort out with myself. and my being here. but i'm so glad it's ending like this. really really.

for monday i wrote a thirteen page paper on why it is unnecessary and unhealthy to eat meat. from a historical perspective. i surprised myself with this one. the topic really inspired me to work hard, and just want to learn. it's interesting. everything i do here makes me want to work hard and get good grades and just learn everything i can about everything i can because that feeling is incredible. then i took a biology final last night, a cancer final this morning, and a psychology final this afternoon. i think i passed. however, on the psych final, one half of the exam is 60 multiple choice questions. i believe that i had never heard at least 7 words in about 56 of those questions. if you can do the math...that means i guessed. a lot. hopefully i guessed myself into passing range, because if i didn't, that would not be okay. but seriously..it's over. i'm done. i also managed to get an incredibly wonderful flu-ish virus that makes me cough all over the place. my roommate got the same virus, and she passed out in the bathroom, hit her head on the sink, had to be taken to the emergency room, and is STILL going to take her finals. now she has two black eyes. i'm going to miss her so so much.

and i wanted to remember this conversation. i laughed a lot. but you probably won't even understand. except for maybe you. or you. hah.

p: i mean, what was he thinking?! no wonder i'm gay...blue and green?
me: what's wrong with blue and green?!
p: they're boys colors! it's boy's clothing!
me: so?? i wore boys clothing all the time when i was little!
p:... my point exactly.

alright. i think it's time for bed. i'm coming home friday afternoon. on a plane. with lots of things and stuff.

spoont., we are spending so much time together, it's going to be ridiuculous. and maybe we'll even practice. i can't wait.

well...except i can.

<3

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .