. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[fresh goes better with mentos]
23 December 2003 - 5:04 pm

way to go, washington... the second whole day of winter has succeeded in being 62 degrees. not that i'm complaining. i did do a lot of beautiful driving today, and in the process i acquired a vegan apple pie and some cookies.

there are a bunch (or maybe a stack) of books i want to read during this break...and i feel like i need to get on that. my lack of tv watching at school is becoming very apparent to me...whenever the tv is on it fully takes my attention away from anything else. seriously. i've been having conversations with my parents and then just stopped completely...because the tv was on. i HATE this.

i also LOST MY HAT SOMEWHERE and my mom doesn't know so i have to go buy a NEW one from GAP which i TOTALLY wanted to avoid during the 'holiday shopping season', but if i don't get a new one before we leave for california, she'll know something is up. she bought me the hat. and i really loved it. then one day at school i was really sick and bundled up and didn't put my hat on but was carrying it in my hands, and it must have fallen somewhere and now i don't have it anymore. watch them be completely out of the style... arrarar.

speaking of not watching tv anymore...tonight! queer eye! finally! once again! my love!

i don't really feel like talking anymore. i'm looking into getting some new image hosting equipment, hopefully through oberlin. so watch out for that.

peace/

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .