. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i was not smoking cigarettes.]
02 February 2004 - 12:27 am

happy february everyone.

and let me open by saying i severely need to be placed in a large vat of lotion...or um...my skin is really really dry and make it stop.

anyhow, i had my own personal superbowl party with noodles. mmm. noodles. i actually got pretty into the game. i usually just root for the team with the coolest uniforms, and i must say that this year was dissappointing in that department. it was exciting enough for me, and i found out that kid rock's drummer is a woman (or just a pretty darn unfortunate man)...how rock is that?? i laughed really hard at the beer commercial with the donkey and all the horses. i'm not even sure why it was funny. the matter will have to be reviewed. it was great to see corporate america at work. first this then valentines day. such goodness awaits.

i am nearing the end of my closet cleaning excursion of life. most of the old stuff i took off the shelf in my closet (who knew i had a shelf in there?) is now residing on my floor, and a lot of it is scaring me. i'm not liking the feeling of being literally surrounded by unfamiliar THINGS that are dusty and old. BUT i found a bright orange cashmere sweater that may just fit me. oh yes. orange. if i can give away enough junk (hide it in my attic), i'm going to make a little...shall we say.. FORT!@(*@#&!!@( in my closet. it's quite cozy. and amazing. and i'll keep you updated on further developments and planning.

this is my last week at home. i'm not sure what to do with myself. well, i lied. i neeeeeeeeeed to finish getting my room completely clean, do lots of laundry, eat all the vegan products that wont keep in my house (because the family wants nothing to do with a large block of soy cheese), see the people that are still in town, go on various dinner dates, practice juggling, watch some movies and try to think of something to do while watching movies that is productive (because i really just can't sit still for that long), ANIMAL EAT DRUM&%$!, maybe pack some clothes for school, read big books that i can't bring back with me, and sleep. oh sleep. i forsee a semester promoting minimal hours of sleep ahead. oh well.

ba na na?

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .