. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[in my honor.]
07 August 2004 - 1:16 pm

aiiiie.

i'm home alone. like really really alone. the dogs have been carted off and everything. i don't really know what to do with myself. i've never really been in this situation before..and i feel like i should be abusing it. like..walking around naked/ watching dirty movies/ yelling loudly. you know...living it up. but actually, i may just chill out, eat some oatmeal, and start emailing my professors to get on waitlists for classes because my girlfriend yelled at me last night for not doing it already. oh! hey! i'm already doing that! oof.

it's been the most beautiful weather of any summer day i've ever experienced in washington. it's bright, sunny, and actually a little cold. ahhhhhho;eihg;aoihgj it's great. i wore jackets last night.

and also last night, pegah and my parents met. [i don't know how to correctly phrase that sentence...but our parents met is the point.] it actually went really nicely. we had lots of dinner and laughing and farsi and it was great.

i finished my zine yesterday. that's about all i have to say about that. maybe it's a little less exciting becuase it's my second one, or maybe i've just been looking at it so much that it doesnt excite me anymore. anyhow, if you want one let me know.

marrr i'm just waiting for my brother to come home from his baseball tournament so we can drive down to the beach. i believe it's going to be a 'hella' crazy trip. mostly because my grandmother will be there. you know. woo. actually, no. a ton of people i know will be down and probably spending most of their summer job money on alcohol. and drugs. and pancakes. i don't know if it will live up to sitting in the back of my van hitting the bong and listening to the mars volta on a long black road with no streetlights- for hours. but it should be sweet.

like dragons.

and tomislinson, if you read this, happy birthday. please get blackout drunk for me.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .